Staff Name

Nimo Afyare

Refugee Program Specialist: Data & Quality

Ruth Aganya

Refugee Program Specialist: COVID Care Navigator

Shah Ahmad

Case Aide

Taher Ahmady

Case Aide

Muwafaq Al Azzawi

Refugee Program Specialist:COVID Care Navigator

Kathryn Berger

Refugee Program Specialist: Volunteer & Outreach

Chrissie Carver

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Mikyla Denney

Immigration Legal Services

Rev. Dr. Curtiss DeYoung

Chief Executive Officer

Randy Djerf

Building Superintendent

Jacquelyn Fox

Administrative Assistant for COO/Accounting Clerk

Scott Frasier

Information Technology Coordinator

Halima Hassan

Resettlement Case Manager

Raahmo Hersi

Refugee Program Specialist: COVID Care Navigator

Mohamed Ibrahim

Mankato Community Navigator

Katia Iverson Kadogo

Manager, Health & Education

Rev. Jim Bear Jacobs

Program Director for Racial Justice

Scott Koch

Custodian II

Deqo Mohamed

Refugee Progam Specialist: Health Case Manager

Evgeniia Kulgina

Refugee Housing Specialist

Ahmed Mohamud

Refugee Program Specialist: Community Navigator

Rev. Jerad Morey

Program and Communications Director

Rev. Pamela Ngunjiri

Co-Director of Racial Justice

Danielle Norton

Employment Counselor

Harriet Oyera

Refugee Education Specialist

Harriet Oyera

Refugee Program Specialist: Education

Tar Paw

Refugee Program Specialist: Cash Assistance

Ta Porar

Case Aide

Habiba Rashid

Associate Director for Mankato Area Refugee Services

Patricia Sample

Human Resources Generalist

Cathie Schauer


Saran Fina Sidime

Interfaith Associate Community Organizer

Kino Stolberg

Custodian II

Doug Swanson

Chief Operating Officer

Linnea Swenson Tellekson


Emily Titus

Health Care Manager

Rose Townsend

AM Receptionist

Nina Vang

Team Manager: Immigration Legal Services

Ben Walen

Division Director: Refugee Services

Chhimi Wangchuk

Team Manager: Employment

Donald White

PM Receptionist

Nathan Wiig

Refugee Team Coordinator